blah..blah..blah

  • so I finally started to use Twitter today(like actually use it follow ppl and send tweets etc and combating spammer followers). I created my twitter account on August 2008 something, sent one tweet “i am going to Vegas” and that was it. but inevitably it seems that every blogger i followed all used twitter ALOT, and IT IS a great way to get new info on stuff and things you would likely to miss or not even know. And since i got my iphone which makes twitter a million times more accessible and useful
  • I started out with TweetDeck for iPhone, its aight and its free.
  • I noticed most ppl i followed all use Tweetie on iPhone, so I just bought the app today, looks good so far.
  • thats it.. Cactuarj ~ tweets away~
This entry was posted in knowledge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

